Just EVE

“We design fashion which emphasizes your femininity and beauty!”

 

The premium brand behind Just EVE no anonymous investors, but the creative mind to founder, designer and businesswoman Eva Krsak. The successful proprietor has succeeded already after a short time, to establish their label in the European fashion world as a brand.

The ready-to-wear collections “by Just EVE” is characterized by a sexy, modern tailoring, sensual and classy designs, finest materials but mainly detailed handwork. Due to all these attributes, founder Eva Krsak designer team hits the nerve of prominent ladies right with the presentation of the first collection (January 2011). Sylvie Meis, Motsi Mabuse, Annemarie Carpendale or Claudia Effenberg, bar Refaeli all the gorgeous clothes of brand rotted away.

2014, the label provided for special TV glamour, because in the last episode of Germany’s next top model were finalists – at the shoot in the Maldives – in the female creations Just Eve in front of the camera.

In 300 stores (8 countries / Germany, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, Spain, Russia, Slovakia, Canada) special fashionable highlights of the brand are already available. But with a lot of passion and commitment ensures the designer ensure that the reputation of the company is steadily increasing. The Just EVE Fashion Flagship store is located in Munich.

Therefore, the Munich-based fashion company of exclusive partner of brands like Ciroc is vodka, fashion check-in and RICH Prosecco.

Menu

Just EVE

„Wir designen Mode, die deine Weiblichkeit und Schönheit unterstreicht!“

Hinter der Premium Marke Just EVE stehen  keine anonymen Investoren, sondern der kreative Kopf um Gründerin, Designerin und Unternehmerin Eva Krsak. Die erfolgreiche Inhaberin hat es bereits nach kurzer Zeit geschafft, ihr Label in der europäischen Fashion Welt als Marke zu etablieren. 

Die ready-to-wear Kollektionen “by Just EVE” zeichnen sich durch eine sexy-moderne Schnittführung, sinnliche und edle Designs, feinste Materialien aber vor allem detailverliebte Handarbeit aus. Auf Grund all dieser Attribute, trifft das Designerteam um Gründerin Eva Krsak gleich mit der Präsentation der ersten Kollektion (Januar 2011) den Nerv prominenter Damen. Ob Sylvie Meis, Motsi Mabuse, Annemarie Carpendale oder Claudia Effenberg, Bar Refaeli sie alle sind den traumhaften Kleidern der Marke verfallen.

2014 sorgte das Label für ganz besonderen TV Glamour, denn in der letzten Folge von Germany`s next Topmodel standen die Finalistinnen – beim Shooting auf den Malediven – in den weiblichen Kreationen von Just EVE vor der Kamera.

In 300 Geschäften (8 Ländern/ Deutschland, Österreich, Italien, Schweiz, Spanien, Russland, Slowakei, Canada) sind die besonderen modischen Highlights der Marke bereits erhältlich. Doch mit viel Leidenschaft und Engagement sorgt die Designerin dafür, dass der Bekanntheitsgrad ihres Unternehmens stetig zunimmt. Der Just EVE Fashion Flagship Store befindet sich in München. 

Deshalb ist das Münchner Modeunternehmen auch exklusiver Kooperationspartner von Marken wie Ciroc Wodka, Fashion Check-in und RICH Prosecco.

Menü